A word from some of our members:

I’ve done a project today with Re-Creations.  Today I’ve done a lovely drawing.  It’s nice, and I had fun and enjoyed it.  It was flowers of different colours.  I like art work and have fun doing it.  — Luisa.

melted crayon flowers

I tried to make a heart, but it came out as a funny shaped one.  I enjoy what I’m doing and had good fun.  I want to do it again.  I made two pictures.  –Rod

DSCN7406_4093

Here are some of the finished pictures from our other members:

DSCN7420_4107 DSCN7414_4101

2 thoughts on “A word from some of our members:

Leave a Reply

