A quick word from one of our group members

DSCN6866_3555
13/03/13

Hello, my name today is “Tom Riddle”. I like to tell you what we’ve been doing today in our Team. Making bracelets from ring pulls, and clocks from bike stuff and cd’s. We will sell them at a craft fair to get money. When we have enough money, we will go to Nandos. (They have chicken.)

One thought on “A quick word from one of our group members

  1. Hi “Tom”.
    Your projects sound great. I would love to see your ring-pull bracelets, I’ve seen a couple of similar things on the internet but don’t think I would have the patience to do one myself. We have Nando’s in Cape Town as well, and the one down the road from us is always super busy.
    Thanks for the post,
    Jill 🙂

Leave a Reply

