Pyrocrafting

Ok, I really shouldn’t be stopping to post, but I was just to excited about these!  Having spotted a bazillion singed flowers on Pinterest, I knew I would have to try sooner or later.  Or, as it turns out, this morning!  These are my first attempt:

singed fabric flowers

These were so much fun, I can’t wait to do them with the group.  And it just confirms another DIY lesson for me:  Crafts get much more exciting when you involve fire.

One thought on “Pyrocrafting

  1. Pingback: Flaming tutorials… | Re-Creations Project

Leave a Reply

